Juicing your way to health!

Detoxes and extreme diets can be controversial, but some say juice cleanses made from raw fruits and veggies are safe as long as you check in with your doctor first.  I first entertained the idea of juicing when a friend of mine gave me my first juice machine.  I bought an abundance of carrots and other veggies, protein mixes, and juiced away.  I am not gonna lie.  It was hard work and very expensive making my own juice and cleaning the machine out.  My kids?  Not to thrilled with my experimental concoctions.  I did not want to give up on juicing so I kept at it until I fell short of time and commitment.  Now my juicer resides among the graveyard of kitchen appliances that have been forgotten in the cabinet no one dares to open for fear of falling debris.  As a mom’s Ambassador, I was introduced to Skinny Limits.  A Juice Cleanse that is made from fresh, raw produce, and is gluten free. They do not use pasteurization and no processing. They state their juice is alive!  I was really impressed by the price.  The pre-made, non messy (for me) product is considerable less than the cost to make my juice at home.  I will be trying this product and giving you a full review.  I am excited! Remember to check back often to see the results and read up on my other posts!  Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

